12th International Conference on Healthcare Systems & Global Business Issues

International Conference Organizing Committee

General Conference Chair:

Dr. Bill Stroube, Professor and Director, Health Services Administration Program
University of Evansville, Evansville, Indiana, USA
Office Phone: 812-488-2870

Host Country Chair:

Dr. Stephen Timmons, Professor, Nottingham University Business School, UK
Office Phone: 0115 82 30897

Conference Program Chair:

Dr. Ashish Chandra, Professor of Healthcare Administration, College of Business
University of Houston-Clear Lake, Houston, Texas, USA
Office Phone: 281-212-1717

Conference Proceedings Editor:

Dr. Don Rodd, Professor, University of Evansville (USA)

Conference Manager:

Cindy Felts, Student Services Specialist, University of Evansville (USA)
Office Phone: 812-488-1046

Organizing Committee Members:
  • Holly Carter, Ph.D., Director of Education Abroad, University of Evansville (USA)
  • Kathleen Farrell, DNSc, APRN, ACNP-BC, CCNS, Professor Emeritus of Nursing, Murray State University (USA)
  • Neil Flick, MSHSA, Indiana University School of Medicine, AMPATH-Oncology (USA)
  • Wesley Milner, Ph.D., Executive Director of International Programs, University of Evansville (USA)
  • D.N. Murthy, Ph.D., Prin. L. N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research, Bengaluru (INDIA)
  • Ahmet “Ozzie” Ozturk, MD, Clinical Professor, Marshall University School of Medicine (USA)
  • Donald Rodd, Ph.D., Professor, Exercise & Sport Science & Physical Therapy, University of Evansville (USA)
  • Lillian Jane Rosati, EdD, MSN, RN-BC, Daytona State College (USA)
  • Shuh-Jen Sheu, RN, Ph.D., 
Professor, School of Nursing, National Yang-Ming University (Taiwan)
  • Mark Shifflet, PhD, Professor & Chair, Dept. of Communication, University of Evansville (USA)
  • Judith Tanner, PhD, Professor and Head, Division of Nursing, University of Nottingham (UK)
  • Nicki Walsh, MSc, Senior Lecturer, Bishop Grosseteste University, Lincoln (UK)
  • David Wyant, MBA, Ph.D., Jack C. Massey Graduate School of Business, Belmont University (USA)
    • Global Advisory Board:
      • Fevzi Akinci, PhD, Dean, School of Health Sciences, Duquesne University (USA)
      • Kelly Duffy, EdD, MSN, Professor of Nursing, Daytona State College (USA)
      • Zach Frank, MPT, MS, DPT, 
Program Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program Washburn University (USA)
      • Deborah Gritzmacher, Associate Professor of Healthcare Management, Clayton State University (USA)
      • Anurag Hingorani, PhD, Senior Lecturer
, Marketing Discipline Group, 
University of Technology Sydney (Australia),
      • Adnan Kisa, MSPH, PhD
, Oslo University (NORWAY)
      • Indra Meghrajani, Ph.D., L. J. Institute of Management Studies (INDIA)
      • Rajendra K. Pandey, MSc, PhD, 
Vice Chancellor, 
IMS Unison University, Dehradun (INDIA)
      • Hriday Narain Verma, MSc, PhD, FNASc, FPSI, FBS, Vice Chancellor, Jaipur National University, Jaipur (INDIA)
      • Kent Willis, DrPH, Assistant Professor, College of Business, Marshall University (USA)